reviews

"Such a wonderful woman to work with. Her work is beautiful, cozy, and inviting. She can also do fun and full of spirit photos. All your needs in a professional manner but with extra care! Highly recommend Brittanie! We have loved every shoot that she has done."

- Bridget H., Facebook Recommendation, December 2018

"Our family photo shoot was so laid back and she made it so easy for us to pose and it be comfortable! I have two young daughters she was so amazing with them! I’d recommend her to anyone!"

-Nikki N., Facebook Recommendation, December 2019

"I had such an awesome time getting our family pictures taken during one of Brittanie’s mini sessions. The gave us the choice of a Christmas scene or a neutral theme which was so cool to have a choice! I have a 4 year old and a 3 month old and she was incredible at keeping their attention and getting my 4 year old to smile for the pictures. The pictures turned out better than I could have imagined. Can’t wait for next season to do it all again!!"

-Jamie H, Facebook Recommendation, November 2018

"Brittanie is phenomenal @ what she does. My boys who are camera shy/hate getting their pictures taken, she made it fun for them! They enjoyed the session. If I needed anything or had any questions or requests she didn't hesitate to comply. I'm so in love w/our turnout!! We will definitely be going to see her again in the future!"

-Laura S., Facebook Recommendation, May 2018

"Today my family and I got pictures done from Brittanie. Family/maternity and mommy&me pictures. I have a three year old and if you have a toddler or at one point did, you KNOW it’s hard to get them to behave for something like this! She did absolutely amazing with him AND our DOG! So friendly and open to our chaos! And just like any other guy, my boyfriend hates pictures. This was actually his first time ever having pictures professionally done. She didn’t make him or even myself feel nervous or pressured! The timing of he day was perfect and so was the price! Truly excellent service! Thank you so much Britt  we will be back for more pictures!"

-Amber N.,  Facebook Review, May 2018

"Brittanie was amazing to work with! She is very accommodating on availability and with our original session we had to reschedule due to the weather but had no problem getting a new appointment that worked with my crazy schedule. She was so great with my daughter too! Never pushed or forced her to do anything which made for great pictures being she felt comfortable around her. The pictures were beautiful when we received them and all the colors just popped! We will definitely be using Brittanie again in the future for our families pictures!!"

-Rebecca L., Facebook Review, January 2018

"I absolutely love love love the pictures that Brittanie did for my daughters senior session!!! Brittanie was absolutely AMAZING!!! I will 100% be using her again, and I HIGHLY recommend her to everyone!! She was so sweet and down to earth. It was soooo cold the day of our shoot, and she made sure that my daughter got warmed up every chance she could in between shots! Love everything about her and her business!!! Thank you so much!!!"

-Linzey R., Facebook Review, November 2017

"Brittanie was AMAZING. I have 2 young daughters and she TOTALLY got it and my girls had a blast and were very comfortable with her! Even the one thats normally shy around EVERYONE was smiling and having fun! Definitely recommend her!!"

-Lindsay O., Facebook Review, November 2017

"Wonderful to work with! Fast turn around time! Easy going! Love our photos!"

-Stephanie Ann, Facebook  Review, November 2017

" I normally don't write reviews however Brittanie was so exceptional in all areas I felt like I needed to share. Her demeanor is very kind, professional, fun, and easy going. My kids range in age from teenagers to a toddler and she was fantastic with all of them. She's patient and creative. She completely exceeded my expectations!
-Anonymous, Angies List Review, October 2017

"We had a wonderful time with Brittanie. She was on time, and made us feel very comfortable during the shoot. She has a variety of packages to fit your photography needs. Don’t hesitate..book with her.
This customer rated you highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality. 
-Liz A., Thumbtack Review, October 2017

"She did an amazing job on our daughters Makayla’s preschool pictures for Covenant!! They turned out beautiful!!"
- Melissa & Mike H., Facebook Review, October 2017

"Tomorrow we get family photos done by Brittanie. Up until this point she has gone above & beyond what Is expected. She has made sure I'm getting what I want & that nobody is going to be uncomfortable. It's a very special session that will include my Angel babies.  This 5 star review is for her amazing customer service!"
-Jennifer R., ​Facebook Review, October 2017

" Just had couples photos done!! She’s amazing!! Made us laugh! Was very creative with her ideas! Already have another session book and there will be more to come!"
- Amber Z., Facebook Review, September 2017

" I love the senior pictures of Josh Brittanie Steiner photography took they look awesome."
- Marcie T., Facebook Review, August 2017

"I did not use Brittanie's services yet (the only reason I did not 5 star) but her customer service and availability to talk and her character has been amazing! She was willing to talk to me and make arrangements last minute. As well as offer me an amazing deal. I ended up not using her services as a personal choice to go with a known friend and nothing to do with her or her photography. I recommend if you are looking for someone caring and nice to at least talk to Brittanie and look into her portfolio and give her a chance. I know I am keeping her in mind!"
- Alicia J., Facebook Review, August 2017

"Had a great experience! Loved working with Brittanie. She did an excellent job getting photos of our family (including 3 young girls)."
- Laura S., Thumbtack Review, August 2017

"I really enjoyed the whole experience because brittanie listened to what we were looking for in a photo shoot and made it happen. I was also very impressed as to how quickly she was able to edit the photos and offer us some of our own. Very organized!"
- Brandie L., Thumbtack Review, August 2017

"Brittanie is so fun & easy to work with!! She is great working with kids! Makes them feel at ease and makes it easy for them to be their own person for the pictures! Highly recommend her!"
- Laura Jo, Facebook Review, July 2017

"She is very involved and has wonderful ideas! I couldn't be happier with how our pictures turned out!"
- Karleigh K., Facebook Review, July 2017

"I loved everything about the pictures she took! She has so many bright ideas when it comes to photography! I highly recommend her for every occasion!"
- Makaylee M., Facebook Review, June 2017